Skip to main content

Reviews

Here is what our customers are saying!

"Amazing"

He was amazing overall, great care, and great experience.

Review by S. H. on October 25, 2016


for Breast Augmentation

"Fabulous work"

Very efficient and knowledgeable about breast augmentations. I got fabulous results!

Review by Peggy H. on October 24, 2016


"Very good job and very satisfied"

Very good and better than expected

Review by Bernadine B. on October 12, 2016


"Everyone in the office is AMAZING"

AMAZING

Review by Anonymous on October 3, 2016


"Dr. is a wonderful plastic surgeon!"

I had wonderful experience and excellent recovery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Goldschmidt!

Review by C. A. on October 3, 2016


"Very pleased with my overall experience, the staff are all very helpful and pleasant"

Highly recommend Dr.Goldschmidt

Review by Anonymous on September 28, 2016


"Exceptional care and couldn’t be happier with my results"

I had a great experience with Dr. Goldschmidt. He was very personable and made me feel very comfortable thru the whole process. As well as his nurse and receptionist. I never left with any questions or concerns because everything was always covered. I couldn’t be happier with my results!

Review by Sara B. on September 20, 2016


"Dr. Goldschmidt is very informative and won’t try to sell you on a procedure if you don’t need it, he’s very honest. Positive and happy staff!"

Best experience from any other doctor visits I’ve ever had. Very pleasant experience. Dr. G is very informative and knows the latest and best treatments suitable for your needs. He also will not try and upsell you on procedures if you don’t need them. Also, I have never had another doctor give me fillers that were painless and without bruising.

Review by Gigi B. on September 16, 2016


"Excellent!"

I couldn’t love this office anymore than I already do. Friendly, concerned with your issues and addresses them. The Doc is very attentive and patient. The front desk staff is exceptional.

Review by Mellisa K. on September 16, 2016


"Everything was absolutely amazing. I love my new breasts!"

Everyone took great care of me during pre operation, during and post operation! Dr Goldschmidt, Mindy, Patty, and Meredith make every appointment and interaction very enjoyable! Thank you for everything!!

Review by Shannon L. on September 16, 2016


1 2 3 4
Care Credit United Medical Report

Learn more about available patient financing for your cosmetic surgery

Financing