Skip to main content

Reviews

Here is what our customers are saying!

for Breast Augmentation

"Amazing Dr and staff!"

I just had cosmetic breast surgery with Dr.Goldschmidt and he did such an amazing job! He was so nice and comforting during the entire procedure and my boobs came out exactly how i wanted them !! Thank you so much for everything.

Review by Anonymous on December 22, 2017


"Amazing experience, and beyond professional!"

Our experience with Dr. Goldschmidt has been a very good experience! He’s very attentive and caring, and always willing to explain everything as detailed as we need and answer any and every question without any problem. The staff at the office is always extremely friendly and caring as well. When visiting the office, it’s almost like stopping by a family members house. I strongly recommend coming to the Doc (that’s what we call him) for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs!

Review by Anonymous on November 22, 2017


"Awesome experience"

Dr. G was very attentive and helpful. Everyone in the office was very friendly and willing to spend the time with me to make me feel comfortable.

Review by Anonymous on October 12, 2017


"An amazing experience, staff and doctor."

From my first appointment, through my whole journey Dr. Goldschmidt and his amazing staff made it a very comfortable and knowledgeable experience. The staff was unbelievable and always a joy to check in with. Dr. Goldschmidt himself was just so patient answering every question no matter how many times asked, and always giving the same answer in detail so that way every aspect was known. I couldn’t have imagined a more professional and dedicated team to making sure I was always comfortable.

Review by Mistylee H. on September 27, 2017


"Amazing experience!"

Outstanding bedside manor! Amazing experience!

Review by Kristen F. on June 13, 2017


for Breast Augmentation

"So pleased!!!"

Every question I had about breast augmentation was answered. Staff and Dr. were all very friendly and had beautiful bedside manner. Very professional. I would recommend everyone here. Very happy with my results and the after care that I have received. 5 stars!!! Thank you Dr. Goldschmidt and staff!

Review by B. V. on May 15, 2017


for Breast Augmentation

"Knowledgable/Experienced and did a great job on BA"

Dr. Goldschmidt and his staff seem like a well oiled machine, working together to make patients like myself feel welcomed, informed, and comfortable during the whole cosmetic surgery experience. In terms of my actual procedure, I provided Dr. Goldschmidt and Mindy with my ideal version of my breasts and they were able to quickly determine the appropriate size and placement for me. I was able to get in and out of appointments quickly, even when I was often late due to traffic. After my BA which went well, we even had to call the Dr. because I was concerned with how I was feeling afterwards. After giving me some medical advice, he called us back the next day on Easter Sunday to check in on me which really impressed my husband and I. I’d recommend Dr. Goldschmidt and his staff, as I had an overall positive experience.

Review by Anonymous on May 8, 2017


for Breast Augmentation

"Fantastic experience"

I had never had elective surgery, or any major surgery other than childbirth prior to deciding to have breast augmentation. I was a bit nervous. Dr. Goldschmidt made me feel comfortable, confident and well taken care of. The staff is also friendly and very accommodating to your needs and concerns. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to have my surgery here.

Review by Anonymous on May 8, 2017


"exceptionally easy"

I wanted to replace my initial implants that were getting quite old. I decided to work with Dr. Goldschmidt after an extremely comfortable consultation where I felt very well informed and definitely not rushed! The actual procedure was exceptionally easy! I can barely believe how pain free I was immediately following and especially the day after surgery! Anyone who has hesitation for this procedure should work with Dr. Goldschmidt. He made everything a beautiful breeze and my results are just what I was looking for!

Review by Mari K. on May 5, 2017


"Love him!!!!"

Best experience id never trust anyone else but him and his team…. make me feel like family every time!!

Review by Danielle E. on May 5, 2017


1 2 3 4
Care Credit United Medical Report

Learn more about available patient financing for your cosmetic surgery