Skip to main content

Reviews

Here is what our customers are saying!

for Nose Job (Rhinoplasty), Breast Augmentation

"Breast Augmentation and Rhinoplasty"

Friendly staff, great experience.

Review by Anonymous on May 4, 2017


"AMAZING!"

Amazing experience! Not only do Dr. Goldschmidt and his team know what they are doing, but they made me feel comfortable and did a great job! And the results look so natural! I recommend them to anyone who is looking to improve on themselves.

Review by Julia H. on May 4, 2017


"Couldn’t be happier seeing Dr. Goldschmidt!"

I would be more than happy to let anyone know how amazing Dr. Goldschmidt is! He is so knowledgeable and I am more than please with my results. I am so thankful I went to this office. His staff is amazing as well! So friendly and would be happy to explain anything or help out in any way! Nurse Mindy is fantastic!

Review by F. L. on April 14, 2017


"An amazing group of people that have changed my life"

Matt and his team are all amazing!! They listen to everything you want and need. They’re very truthful and they let you know if something will and will not work or look good with your body. They are all very respectful and they all make sure your happy and comfortable. The staff is great with working with your schedule and making sure they send reminders and check up with you. Dr. Goldschmidt does such great work!! He’s a doctor who makes sure his patients are well taken care of and makes them feel more beautiful and confident…. thank you all for everything you’ve done for me its literally changed my life and i couldn’t be more happy!!!

Review by Ashley L. on March 29, 2017


"Great Experience Every Time!!!!!"

Always takes lots of time with me makes me feel comfortable.

Review by Michelle T. on February 16, 2017


"I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Goldschmidt! He was very caring and treated me as a friend and not a customer. 10/10"

He was very sweet and caring and seemed invested and genuine and sincere with my personal case. He treated me like a patient and not just a customer. He was very thorough with his work and he boosted my confidence so much. A WONDERFUL man and an EXTRAVAGANT surgeon. 10/10 would recommend to my friends and family.

Review by Valerie H. on December 19, 2016


"Awesome and Outstanding experience"

Dr. Goldschmidt, Mindy, Patty and Meredith are by far the best place to go if you want cosmetic surgery, Our entire family has had something done by Dr, Goldschmidt and we couldn’t be happier or recommend them more.

Review by Teri M. on December 1, 2016


"Very Good!"

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. The doctor is very personable & experienced, he did a great job of explaining everything & answering all questions.

Review by Anonymous on November 14, 2016


"Great Experience"

Dr. G. is very kind and willing to answer all of my questions. His entire staff has been so warm and the entire experience has been a breeze!

Review by J. R. on November 2, 2016


"My Go-To doctor"

Dr. G takes the time to explain all my procedures to me and I refer all my friends to him. He and his staff are the best

Review by Stacy S. on October 27, 2016


1 2 3 4
Care Credit United Medical Report

Learn more about available patient financing for your cosmetic surgery

Financing